Sonntag, 1. März 2009

...

Für und von Tobi K.


"I wasnt alone in this well familiar place
magical walls surrounding colourless streets
I knew I came for you
Neglecting the now, replacing past and future
with expectations and disappointment

The more I walked, the more I felt lost
the fog in my head embraced my hopes
The barking of dogs, ugly students checking
in in the same hotel like my family
drove for hours with the bus to reach this place

Your smashing voice in my head, i was thinking
of the 'us' when I arrived, but I was here for the
'me'
Even the dogs were busy but out of the foggy hope
to smell that curley lock again
cause you had already become the reason why,
I realized that you were miles and miles away
and this place didnt even wear your smell

I remember you
standing on your favourite corner
THEY WERE.. are they right about you?
Did you climb off the tree you rooted
Did you set yourself on fire to purify your thoughts?
I remeber us both standing on your favourite corner
lost, but we were waiting for the weather to change

After all these useless hours, between all these
busy faces with well-known smiles and the
thessaloniki look of the streets I met a dog
with a soft, charming voice
black risen ears
and red nailheads as eyes
"Follow."


1113159533_esquizCLEM


So I followed and found this golden water,
cannot describe that feeling I had
a sky with weaker, slither-like gold
and upon the water, a black futuristic boat with
blinking blue lights
Angela C. took my hand and asked:
"What is this?"

"It's a desaster."
And I loved you for being so far away
And I loved you for being so far away
And I loved you for being so far away
And I loved you for being so far away
And I remembered the future.
And I found an unnamed feeling

Angela pulled me down to give me a kiss
I felt nothing but that was exactly what it had to be
a moment stretched by a goodbye
The black boat left, heading into a golden silence
I wouldn't follow
at no time I would follow
I'd rather stay here, with my feet caressed
by sand and gold."

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Es ist zwar...
...nur ein schmoddriger E-Mail-Wechsel mit einer einfachen...
Dimitrios22 - 25. Okt, 10:42
Hero from coast to coast
We can walk hard In your soul yard See your faces...
Dimitrios22 - 23. Okt, 00:45
Angus T. Jones / Jakob...
"It only ends once. Everything that happens before,...
Dimitrios22 - 19. Okt, 17:46
Harper Lewis / Esau /...
"They fight, they destroy, they corrupt. Always ends...
Dimitrios22 - 19. Okt, 16:21
Digestif
Eine ganze Lebensdauer. In einer Nacht. Verändert....
Dimitrios22 - 5. Okt, 00:18

Links

Archiv

März 2009
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
 
 
 
 
 
 
 2 
 3 
 4 
 5 
 6 
 7 
 8 
 9 
10
11
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Meine Abonnements

Free Text (1)

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 5905 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 28. Okt, 23:21

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren